Dog Gone, the story of Frank’s adventures

Great news! Three of the final images for Dog Gone are completed! That only leaves ten more core images to finish up and, if I have time, two optional images to add in. Plus laying the book out and possibly hand lettering it.

*eep* It’s okay, really. I work well under pressure. And I already have the bulk of the drawings done, I just need to polish them up in Illustrator. I can do this!

For those of you who pledged to support the book on Kickstarter, but haven’t made it to Megafounder yet to submit your pledge there, please do! I based my budget on the promised pledges from Kickstarter, but so far only about 40% of my promisors have made it over and I’m getting super nervous. We need you! Please come over today and resubmit your pledge!

Just finding out about the project and interested in supporting Dog Gone, the story of Frank’s adventures? You can do so here!

Shawn Carney Art - Dog Gone Geese Shawn Carney Art - Dog Gone Deer Shawn Carney Art - Dog Gone Fox

One thought on “Dog Gone, the story of Frank’s adventures

Leave a Reply

