Make Art That Sells Assignment Bootcamp!

Ok, it’s on! I’m signed up for the Lilla Rogers Studio Make Art That Sells Assignment Bootcamp starting in January and running through June.

I’m really hoping this helps me up my game. I’ve read a lot of positive things from people who’ve taken these MATS classes in the past and I’m super excited to take on the challenge.

MATS Assignment Bootcamp

I’ll be posting about the assignments and my progress (and fears and successes) as I go along. I’m looking forward to meeting some of the other amazing artists engaged in this same process, too!

Leave a Reply

