Jingle All the Way

I added a couple of new snowmen cards to the Etsy shop. It’s probably a bit too late for this holiday season, but maybe not… I plan to offer some post-season sales if anyone wants to stock up for next year!

ShawnCarneyArt-Holiday-Jingle all the way ShawnCarneyArt-Holiday-Jingle all the way ShawnCarneyArt-Holiday-Jingle all the way ShawnCarneyArt-Holiday-Jingle all the way ShawnCarneyArt-Holiday-Jingle all the way

I also decided to just bite the bullet with the Kickstarter marketing. I went with Kickstart My Ads because they’d been mentioned in a number of random blog posts when I was researching. I’m not sure how I feel about them yet considering the ad just went live today, but I’ll give a full review as we move through these next two weeks of the campaign. Also today, Kickstarter made Frank’s Adventures a Staff Pick! Hopefully that will get us higher in searches so we have more eyeballs. We’re 50% funded halfway through our campaign, so we need some help to get there. If you’re considering gifting Frank’s Adventures, send me a note after you contribute and I’ll create you a voucher for under the tree or menorah!

http://bit.ly/FranksAdventures

Leave a Reply

