My Etsy store is live!

Shipping and HandlingYes! I did it!

I finished the About page for the Etsy store, wrote up my store policies, decided on the inaugural item I was prepared to produce and sell, wrote a description and tags for it, took some photos of the item and my “creative space” for the store and…. voila! I have an Etsy storefront.

It’s here: https://www.etsy.com/shop/ShawnCarneyArt

Now, time to get started creating more listings!Creative Space Water Towers Study

 

Leave a Reply

